Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Terrorist Bill 2014 and Jeremy Corbyn

Bill Johnson
It was in 2014 that the then Home secretary Teresa May brought a
bill before the House that would deprive terrorist ISIS righters of their British Citizenship, these three Labour Members of Parliament voted against this Bill, Jeremy Corbyn, John McDonnell, Diana Abbott.